Friends: The Reunion is getting its TV premiere



Friends: The goodbye will be premiered on Indian television on August 1st, coinciding with International Friendship Day. In the special episode, the actors have David Schwimmer, Jennifer Aniston, Matt Le Blanc, Matthew Perry, Courteney Cox and Lisa Kudrow Experience moments from the legendary Show Friends.

Friends: The Reunion is broadcast on several channels on the Zee network. Viewers can watch the episode on August 1st at 12 noon, 5 p.m. and 9 p.m. in the Zee Cafe and at 1 p.m. and 9 p.m. on & flix and & PrivéHD respectively.

The special episode will also air on other channels on the Zee Network, including Zee TV HD, Zee Cinema HD, Zee Marathi HD, Zee Telugu HD, Zee Bangla HD, Zee Kannada HD and Zee Keralam HD.

Friends: The Reunion originally premiered on May 27th in India on streaming service ZEE5. That gave hardcore Friends fans a massive dose of nostalgia, the episode was a huge hit. She also recently received four Emmy nominations, including an Outstanding Variety Show Special nomination.

In addition to the main cast of Friends, the special episode also featured guest appearances from David Beckham, Justin Bieber, BTS, Cindy Crawford, Lady Gaga, Elliott Gould, Kit Harington, Larry Hankin, Mindy Kaling, Tom Selleck, Reese Witherspoon and Malala Yousafzai, among others.



About Author

Leave A Reply